UKAEE Committee

Name

Nominal Position

Committee email

Eunice Mabey
President
President@ukaee.org.uk
Rajvant Nijjhar
Vice President
VicePresident@ukaee.org.uk
Giovanni Lupaldi
Treasurer
Treasurer@ukaee.org.uk
Colin Erebus
Secretary
Secretary@ukaee.org.uk
Funsho Alo
Web & Social Media
Webmaster@ukaee.org.uk
Molly Wang
Membership Development
Membership@ukaee.org.uk
Amita Mehta
Training & Certification
Certification@ukaee.org.uk
Paul Spencer
Editor
Publications@ukaee.org.uk
Russell Layberry
ESOS Co-ordinator & General Committee
ESOS@ukaee.org.uk
Raymond Yeng
Gen Committee
Costas Panagiotakopoulos
Gen Committee
Andy Clarke
Regional Events Co-ordinator
Umer Uzair
ESOS and Regional Events Co-ordinator
Yodaly Sierra-Rubio
Gen Committee
Gonzalo Jimenez
Gen Committee
Karthik Suresh
Gen Committee
Chris Forster
Gen Committee
Anthony Baldwin
Gen Committee